Initiate a Productive Dialogue

Deleting your account and all associated data is easy. Here are the steps:

  1. Open the app and click on your profile.

  2. Scroll to the bottom.

  3. Click “Delete My Account”. There will be a warning that this will permanently delete your account. Click “Delete”.

  4. Now your account and all data associated with the account has been deleted.

If you want to keep your account, but delete all of the data in the account, here are the steps:

  1. Open the app and click on your profile.

  2. Scroll to the bottom.

  3. Click “Sanitze My Account”. There will be a warning that this will permanently delete all the data associated with your account. Click “Delete”.

  4. Now your account and all data associated with the account has been deleted.